We are proud to have a fully vaccinated staff. Our practice is taking all COVID precautions. Read more information here

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

New York Medical and Vascular Care

Cardiologists, Vascular Doctors, Podiatrists, Gastroenterologists, Physical Therapists, Pediatricians, Internal Medicine and Family Medicine Physicians Serving Patients in Sheepshead Bay, Marine Park, Flatlands & Midwood, Brooklyn, New York, Astoria Queens, New York, & Manhattan, New York

35 total reviews

New York Medical and Vascular Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New York Medical and Vascular Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BARBARA O.
Submitted 07/19/22
Very satisfied with care
SUAD H.
Submitted 03/18/22
Very good treatment
ROBERTS H.
Submitted 02/01/22
Very thorough. Some tests I've never had before. Impressed by the detail that it took to set up the parts of my exam and consultation.
JOHNNY K.
Submitted 01/27/22
Small wait, but excellent staff.
PAULETTE R.
Submitted 01/05/22
Good
MAHMOUD E.
Submitted 12/06/21
He is a Great doctor
ELLEN F.
Submitted 11/22/21
5 star It took long but having 5 test in one place was worth the wait Staff was polite
ANNETTE C.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr moustafa was very professional patient and kind. I feel 90%better than before the vein procedure I give Dr moustafa 5 stars .
KENDRICK B.
Submitted 11/13/21
I had a good visit
ABDELRAHMA F.
Submitted 10/29/21
Good
ARIELA M.
Submitted 10/22/21
Excellent doctor
BIANCA C.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr moustafa is a very good cardiologist .. very informative and patient
MUSTAPHA E.
Submitted 10/01/21
He gives time and very good explanation,
REBECCA B.
Submitted 09/30/21
Very kind and helpful
PAULA L.
Submitted 09/29/21
The office has been updated and looks really clean and welcoming. The staff are very competent. I had never met with this doctor before but I was very impressed with the efficiency, he listened and really took good care of me.
RUKHSANA K.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr.Moustafa was very generous and helpful to me. I had a wonderful experience.
AHMED N.
Submitted 09/16/21
Thanks alot
GERALDINE S.
Submitted 09/10/21
Truth, comfortable
Nadia T.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Asher is very Caring & knowledgeable, I highly recommend him.
Zulekha A.
Submitted 08/05/21
great doctors.